Home Jockmog Forum Sporting Activities Calendar Gallery Membership Contacts

Contacts

The Chairman & Centre Secretary, Andy Reeves, can be contacted by clicking here;




Club Contacts

Chairman & Centre Secretary

Andy Reeves

Chair@jockmog.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Lawrence Lowe

Vicechair@jockmog.org.uk

Centre Secretary

Andy  Reeves

Centre.secretary@jockmog.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Clare McLay

Membership@jockmog.org.uk

Treasurer

Brian Graham

Treasurer@jockmog.org.uk

Mogtorque Editor

David Stobbs

Mogtorque@jockmog.org.uk

Calendar and Social Event Coordinator

Eddie Shakespeare

Programme@jockmog.org.uk

N.E. Scotland Coordinator

Owen Jenkins

NE_events@jockmog.org.uk

Email Coordinator

Lawrence Lowe

Email@jockmog.org.uk

Sporting Events Coordinator

Donald MacDonald

Sporting@jockmog.org.uk

Awards Secretary

Bob Donaldson

Awards@jockmog.org.uk


Please contact the Web Designer with any Website queries, comments or suggestions.